Paisa Yeh Paisa Lyrics – Total Dhamaal: This is a latest song from Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor & Madhuri Dixit starrer film Total Dhamaal. It is sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty. Its music is given by Gourov-Roshin and written lyrics are by Kunwar Juneja.

Paisa Yeh Paisa Lyrics from Total Dhamaal

Song: Paisa Yeh Paisa
Movie – Total Dhamaal
Singers – Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly, Arpita Chakraborty
Musicians – Gourov-Roshin
Lyricists – Kunwar Juneja

Paisa Yeh Paisa Lyrics

Gulaabi note jaise hoth
Kudiyan de bang bang lagde
Day ho ya night paise wale
De mobile bang bang bajjde

Money da swag super
Koyi na isse upar
Machata hai yeh total dhamaal

La la la la la..
Ek do teen char
Paanch chheh saat aath

La la la la la..
Ek, paisa yeh paisa

Do, jaisa hai kaisa
Teen, nahi koyi aisa
Chaar, jaisa yeh paisa
Paanch, yeh ho museebat
Chheh, na ho museebat
Ho museebat, na ho museebat
Saat aath nau dus x (2)

La la la la la..
Ek do teen char
Paanch chheh saat aath


This is the end of Paisa Yeh Paisa song lyrics. If you find any mistake in lyrics of Paisa Yeh Paisa song, please send correct lyrics using contact us form.